top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Hi, I'm Sandy
HEADSHOT CROCHET SOCIETY.jpg

I'm the crochet designer behind Crocheted It. I love crocheting and love sharing my ideas even more, so follow me to learn new stitches, get free crochet patterns and broaden your crochet horizons. 

Let's crochet!

Crochet Hook Conversion Chart

Across countries the terminology in crochet varies, you may have come across a pattern and not understood something simple like the size of the crochet hook because of this. I have put together a useful chart for you to use to convert the size of the hook in your pattern to the size in the terms your familiar with.


I hope you find this chart as useful as I have in past.




Continue scrolling for a free printable version.


Click below to print a PDF version of this chart for you to print and keep somewhere handy.


If you would like to see more charts and useful crochet resources please comment below and I will do my best to create some helpful information.


Sandy


Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


soph11jon
Jul 04, 2022

Super chart! Do you have a hat sizing chart?

Like
Join our mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page